Wolfgang Online Learning Grade 6 (6 Months Access)



What you will receive:

6 months access to all Wolfgang Online Learning Grade 6 resources including, play-along videos, informative slides etc.

Upon purchase, you will receive your login ID and password from us in 1-2 working days (for existing Wolfgang students, you will be able to login with your existing login ID/ password. View the resources at our Learning Management System (wolfgangonline.com.sg).

Song List:
1) August Nölck – Hungarian Dance, Op 196, No. 5
2) Carlo Tessarini – Concerto in D
3) Carlo Sica – Tarantelle Napolitaine
4) Carl Bohm – Moto Perpetuo (Viola)
5) Maria Theresia von Paradis – Sicilienne (Cello)
6) William Henry Squire – Danse Rustique (Cello)
7) Johannes Brahms – Hungarian Dance No. 5 (Cello)
8) Antonín Dvořák – Slavonic Dance No. 10
9) Johann Sebastian Bach – Cello Suite No.1 In G Major – Minuet 1 (Cello)